This is just a quick video showcasing 5 Outfits I wore on Vacation in San Diego!

Outfit 1:
Top: Green Envelope Los Angeles
Jeans: Paige Hoxton Ankle Jeans- http://www.paige.com/hoxton-ankle-neva/d/400004510
Shoes: Stuart Weitzman Keywest Sandals- http://www.bluefly.com/stuart-weitzman-stuart-weitzman-womens-keywest-sandal/p/429279501?cm_mmc=Feeds-_-Google-_-187-_-429279501&gclid=CjwKEAjw07nJBRDG_tvshefHhWQSJABRcE-ZGZR4q1_bacW_GyGHtdcy4Uwvx6rH-HQl5I4lPzXsjxoCLAPw_wcB&kwid=productads-adid^120226577651-device^c-plaid^331357063844-sku^429279501@ADL443685-adType^PLA
Bag: Salvatore Ferragamo Vara (in white, discontinued)- http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Salvatore-Ferragamo-Miss-Vara-Mini-Crossbody-Bag-New-Bisque/prod181770275/p.prod

Outfit 2:
Cardigan: New York and Company
Top: Theory Len Tubular Tank: http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Theory-Len-Tubular-Sleeveless-Top/prod188560455/p.prod?ecid=NMCS__GooglePLA&utm_medium=CSE&utm_source=NMCS__GooglePLA
Skirt: Rebecca Taylor
Shoes and Bag listed above

Outfit 3:
Hat: Talbots
Dress: Cyntnhia Rowley- https://poshmark.com/listing/Cynthia-Rowley-Dress-5898824b5a49d036f60c4f8b?utm_source=gdm&gdm_bottom=false&campaign_id=751151721&utm_campaign=751151721&enable_guest_buy_flow=true&gclid=CjwKEAjw07nJBRDG_tvshefHhWQSJABRcE-ZUO0X4KlfBIlfPQ5s-x6cC2f2-hsa6RcmM_t-C_b_VxoCJC_w_wcB
Cardigan- Theory
Shoes: Stuart Weitzman
Bag: Louis Vuitton Pochette Accessoires- http://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/pochette-accessoires-monogram-005656

Outfit 4:
Jacket: Anne Fontaine “Roca” jacket
Top: Theory
Jeans: Paige Hoxton (linked above)
Shoes: Boutique
Bag: Ferragamo Vara Mini (linked above)

Outfit 5:
Trench Coat: Burberry (similar)- https://us.burberry.com/the-chelsea-long-heritage-trench-coat-p40133161
Top: White House Black Market
Skirt: Ann Taylor
Shoes: Sam Edelman Frankie Studded Ballet Flat: https://www.shopbop.com/frankie-tiny-stud-ballet-flat/vp/v=1/845524441921833.htm
Bag: Louis Vuitton Pochette Accessoires (linked above)
Jewelry: Nouvelle Pearl https://nouvelle-pearl.myshopify.com/collections/azure-convertible-pearls-spring-summer-2017-limited-edition-design

Music: Happy Days by Nicolai Heidlas

Obsessedwith.it (where I list links to many of my favorite items!): http://obsessedwith.it/chicprofes/

Referral Codes:
ebates: https://www.ebates.com/r/KERLEY34?eeid=28187
Ibotta: hacmdns
Tradesy: https://www.tradesy.com/invite/jessica-k-1784784?utm_source=RFL&utm_content=RFL0001_1784784&utm_medium=link
Poshmark: JCKERLEYT

Magiclinks: https://www.magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/chicprofes/

Let’s Socialize!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chicprofessor/
Poshmark: https://poshmark.com/closet/jckerleyt
Tradesy: https://www.tradesy.com/closet/jckt/
Ebay: http://www.ebay.com/usr/jessicagymnast

FTC Disclaimer: I use affiliate links above. As a customer, you do not pay more or less because of an affiliate link. A small percentage of the sale will go to the person who generated the link. Thank you for your support.

Please subscribe and comment with suggestions for future videos!

More info on What I Wore in San Diego, California | 5 Spring Outfits Lookbook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *