San Diego Natives listen closely to the soundtrack as you hear icons such as Jerry Coleman call the 1998 Padres win the National League Pennant and Marshal Faulk scoring a touchdown for SDSU. There are over 200 sounds of people walking, playing and multiple actives around this beautiful city. After hours of filming in multiple cameras, drones and even getting in a small plane, I would like to share my most intense and emotional project: “San Diego, This Is My City.” Just a short film displaying the great places and natural beauty our home has to offer.

#SanDiego #Travel #SDSU

Short Film by: Jerry Sosa

Places featured:
+ Mission San Diego de Alcalá: https://www.missionsandiego.org/
+ Balboa Park: https://www.balboapark.org
+ The Mission San Diego: http://www.themissionsd.com
+ Belmont Park: https://www.belmontpark.com
+ Hotel Del Coronado: https://hoteldel.com
+ USS Midway Museum: www.midway.org
+ Pulahan-Derobio Eskrima : http://www.crossfitchulavista.com/pulahan-derobio-eskrima/
+ San Diego Public Library : https://www.sandiego.gov/public-library/
+ Torrey Pines Gliderport: www.flytorrey.com
+ UCSD Stuart Collection : www.stuartcollection.ucsd.edu
+ Barrio Logan: A Hidden Hub for Art https://www.sandiego.org/articles/downtown/barrio-logan.aspx

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXbp…

WHAT I VLOG WITH
+ INSTAGRAM ►https://www.instagram.com/jerry__sosa/
+ FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/jerry.sosa1
+ FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/nysdphotogra…
+ TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/JerrySo99644156

More info on San Diego “This Is My City”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *