from KAABOO live stream

Muse at KAABOO 2017
All right to this video go the its respective owners including Muse, KAABOO Festival, LiveList and others. This video is for entertainment purposes only. NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED

0:00 – Dig Down (SFX intro)
4:22 – Psycho (Drill Sergeat intro)
10:09 – Hysteria (AC/DC’s ‘Back in Black’ riff outro)
15:50 -Butterflies and Hurricanes (Glastonbury 2004 intro)
22:15 – Plug In Baby (Extended outro)
26:50 – The 2nd Law: Isolated System (Shortened)
29:46 – Stockholm Syndrome (‘Reapers’ riff Intro + RATM’s ‘Freedom’ riff outro + ‘Reapers’ riff outro)
37:30 – Supermassive Black Hole (‘Close Encounters’ riff intro)
42:27 – New Kind Of Kick
45:07 -Madness
50:03 -Dead Inside
55:34 – Take a Bow
1:00:01 -Munich Jam (Fast Ending)
1:02:30 – Starlight
1:06:50 – Time Is Running Out
1:11:07 -Mercy

1:16:00 – Uprising (Extended outro)
1:21:48 – Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone’s ‘Man With A Harmonica’ intro; Abbey Road outro)

More info on Muse: Live at KAABOO Del Mar Festival, San Diego, CA 9/16/2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *