Take On Me Productions films a pirate themed shoot at the Tipsy Crow in San Diego, CA and at Coronado Beach in Coronado, CA.

Coordinator: Tiffany Baldwin of Baldwin Bridal baldwinbridalandevents.com and Stacy Shaw of Sylver Weddings & Events sylverweddings.com
Photographer: Raelyn Elizabeth Photography raelynelizabeth.com
Videographer: Alexander Mo with Take On Me Productions alexandermo.com
Flora: Flowers by Alicia flowersbyalicia.com
Hair & Makeup: WOW…Your Beauty Concierge deziv.com
Eco Designer: Deborah Lindquist Eco Culture deborahlindquist.com
Jewelry: Safia Day Jewelry safiaday.com
Invitations: Adriana of Boxed Wedding Invitations boxedweddinginvitations.com
Sail Creator: Rachel of Craft Menagerie craftmenagerie.etsy.com
Signage: Sandee Fosberg of Foswick Collectibles foswickcollectibles.com
Cake: Perla Rubi of Charly’s Cakes
Models: Alexandra Lovelace and Cole James Stamper

Music by Phillip Cuccias – For Keepsake
Used with licensing through The Music Bed

More info on Pirate Styled Wedding Shoot | San Diego, CA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *