All you need to know before you visit Carlsbad Village, Legoland, the beach and the flower fields in San Diego, CA!

Jaycation Visits Carlsbad, California in San Diego and takes you around all the fun family friendly places around this northern San Diego County town! We start off at Carlsbad State Beach and have lunch at the popular Board & Brew Specialty Sandwich Shop. After lunch we roam around Carlsbad Village and explore the various shops and restaurants that are popular in this area. We also head to the Carlsbad Lagoon for water sports and the Carlsbad Strawberry Fields.

We also go shopping at the Carlsbad Premium Outlets home to Levis, Nike, Under Armour, Lids and more popular brands! We also drop by the BRAND NEW Windmill Food Hall and check out the different food stands. After we head to Karl Strauss Brewing Company, The Carlsbad Flower Fields and take a little peak at the Legoland California Resort!

Have any suggestions on future San Diego videos or have any great stories about your trip to Carlsbad? Comment Below!

#carlsbad #visitcarlsbad #carlsbadvillage

*Places Visited in Carlsbad, CA*
Carlsbad Tourist Office https://visitcarlsbad.com/

Board & Brew https://boardandbrew.com/

Bluewater Grill https://www.bluewatergrill.com/locations/carlsbad

Pizza Port https://www.pizzaport.com/

Carlsbad Lagoon https://carlsbadlagoon.com/

Soccer Loco https://soccerloco.com/

Carlsbad Strawberry Company https://www.carlsbadstrawberrycompany.com/

Carlsbad Premium Outlets https://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlet/carlsbad

Carlsbad By The Sea https://carlsbadbythesea.com

Windmill Food Hall https://windmillfoodhall.com/

Karl Strauss Brewing Company https://www.karlstrauss.com/

Carlsbad Flower Fields https://www.theflowerfields.com/

Legoland California Resort https://www.legoland.com/california/

Music from Epidemic Sound
https://epidemicsound.com

*Please Like, Comment, Subscribe, Hit the Notification Bell & Travel on Jaycation!* http://bit.ly/2lfv4ig

BUY JAYCATION MERCHANDISE! (Tees, Hoodies, Bags and More!)

SUPPORT & DONATE ON PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/jaycation

DONATE ON PAYPAL: https://www.paypal.me/jaycationtv

__Follow Jaycation on Social Media__
Blog: https://jaycationtravel.com
FB: https://bit.ly/2KnW3FG
Twitter & IG: @JaycationTV
Snap: Jaydaheat
Yelpfood: https://bit.ly/2UczcNi
TikTok: @jaycationTV
Email: jaycationmanagement@gmail.com

Information on Jaycation:
Explore the world with Travel Influencer Jay Jay Maniquis on Jaycation! Tour local cultures, discover useful travel recommendations & watch his experiences with local food, restaurants, beer and drink culture. Review Jay Jay’s vacation tips! Also discover Barcelona, Spain on “Filicanish.” The premise of the vlog is the mixing of Filipino, American (USA) with Spanish and Catalan cultures and how Jay Jay is integrating to his life in Spain. Also see the latest in Men’s fashion! Please Subscribe & become a “Jaycationer!”

More info on TOP THINGS TO DO IN CARLSBAD CALIFORNIA | San Diego Travel Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *